30/07/2021 |

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering



Faculty of Mechanical Engineering at Semnan University has 25 faculty members and currently is composed of five Educational Departments:

• Department of Thermal and Fluids and Energy Conversion

• Department of Manufacturing and Production

• Department of Solid Design and Applied Design

• Department of Mechatronics (Mechanical)

• Department of Automotive Engineering

The faculty offers 4 undergraduate Beachelor’s degrees, 7 Graduate master’s degrees and 4 programs at Ph.D.

Meanwhile, Faculty has 2 research laboratories, 14 laboratories and mechanical workshops.

Academic Members


Research Labs