30/07/2021 |

Faculty of Desert Studies


Faculty of Desert Studies at Semnan University has 18 faculty members and currently is composed of 3 Educational Departments:

Department of Combat to Desertification

Department of Desert and Arid Land Management

Department of Arid Land Forestry

The faculty offers 3 undergraduate Beachelor’s degree, 3 Graduate master’s degree and 1 program at Ph.D.

Academic Members


Research Labs