30/07/2021 |

Faculty of Human Sciences




Faculty of Human Sciences at Semnan University has 27 faculty members and currently is composed of five Educational Departments:

• Department of Theology

• Department of Physical Education

• Department of Law

• Department of Jurisprudence and Islamic Law

The faculty offers 4 undergraduate Beachelor’s degrees, 8 Graduate master’s degrees and 1 program at Ph.D.

 Academic Members