30/07/2021 |

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine


Faculty of Veterinary Medicine at Semnan University has 16 faculty members and currently is composed of five Educational Departments:

• Department of Basic Sciences

• Department of Pathobiology

• Department of Food Hygiene Quality Control

• Department of Clinical Sciences

• Department of Aquatics Health and Disease

• Department of Nutrition, Livestock Breeding

The faculty offers 3 undergraduate Beachelor’s degrees, and 1 program at Professional Ph.D.

Academic Members