24/06/2018 |

 

 

Dean of Faculty

Dr. Majid Gholhaki

 Email: mgholhaki@semnan.ac.ir

Tel: +98 23 33654121 

Fax: +98 23 33654121

 
                     

Vice-Chairman for Education

  Dr. Hosein Naderpour

 Email: naderpour@semnan.ac.ir  

 Tel: +98 23 3153 3871

Postgraduate Coordinator

 Dr. Hosein Naderpour

 Email: naderpour@semnan.ac.ir  

Tel: +98 23 3153 3871

Research Coordinator

 Dr. Khosro Hoseini

 Email: khhoseini@semnan.ac.ir  

Tel: +98 23 3153 3798

Head of Earthquake Eng., Structural Eng. and Construction Management Group
Dr.  Mohammad Iman Khodakarami 
Email: khodakarami@semnan.ac.ir    
Tel: +98 23 3153 3774

Head of Water Resources Management and Hydraulics Structures  Group
Dr.  Saeed Farzin
Email: saeed.farzin@semnan.ac.ir 
Tel: +98 23 31533776

Head of Road and Transportation Trends and Geotechnics Group
Dr.  Gholamali Shafabakhsh
Email: ghshafabakhsh@semnan.ac.ir
 
Tel: +98 23 31533786