15/12/2017 |


Dean of Faculty

Dr. Mohammad Hassan Yousefi

Email:  myousefi@semnan.ac.ir

Tel: +98 23  33654306

Fax: +98 23 33654215

 

 

 

Head of Basic Science Group

Dr. Reza Jamshidi

Email:  rjamshidi@semnan.ac.ir

Tel: +98 23 3153 3606

Director of Research Group

Dr.  Reza Narenji Sani

Email:rezasani_vet@profs.semnan.ac.ir

Tel: +98 23 3153 3636

Deputy of Faculty

Dr. Mohammad Reza Salimi-Bejestani

Email: msalimi@semnan.ac.ir

Tel: +98 23 3153 3636

 

Head of Department of Clinical Sciences

Dr Mahmood Ahmadi Hamedani

Email:ahmadi.hamedani@profs.semnan.ac.ir

Tel: +98 23 3153 3607

Head of the Department of Health and Quality Control of Food and Aquaculture

Dr. Azadeh Salimi

Email: a.salimi@semnan.ac.ir

Tel: +98 23 3153 3605

Head of Department of Pathobiology

Dr. Khatereh Khafshdouzan

Email: kafshdouzan@semnan.ac.ir

Tel: +98 23 3153 3608

 

 

 

 

Head of    Department of Animal Science

Dr.  Ali Mahdavi

Email:mahdavi@profs.semnan.ac.ir

Tel: +98 23 3153 3626