26/09/2021 |

Faculty of Civil Engineering



Faculty of Civil Engineering at Semnan University has 28 faculty members and currently is composed of 5 educational departments:

Department of Structural Engineering

Department of Hydraulic Structures

Department of Earthquake Engineering

Department of Soil and Foundation

Department of Road and Transportation

The faculty offers 2 undergraduate Beachelor’s degrees, 5 Graduate master’s degrees and 6 programs at Ph.D.

Academic Members