15/12/2017 |

 

Dean of Faculty

Dr. Ghodratoll'ah Khayatian

Email: gh_khayatian@sun.semnan.ac.ir

Tel: +982333654085

Fax: +982333654083

 

Vice-Dean for Education affairs

Dr. Sayyed Mohsen Avandi

Email:m.avandi@semnan.ac.ir

Tel: +982333654068

                   Fax: +982333654068                    

Vice-Dean for Research affairs

Dr. Mohsen Ebrahimi                Email:mebrahimi@profs.semnan.ac.ir

Tel:+982333654068 

 Fax:+982333654068

Head of Persian Department

Dr. Mohammad Rezaei

Email: mohamad_rezaie@semnan.ac.ir

Tel: +982331533489

                   Fax: +982333654083                    

Head of English Department

Dr. Hadi Farjami

Email: hfarjami@semnan.ac.ir

Tel: +982331533545

    Fax: +982333654083   

Head of Sports Physiology Department

Dr. Sayyed Mohsen Avandi

Email:m.avandi@semnan.ac.ir        Tel:+982331533494

Fax:+982333654083

                Head of Theology Department

Dr. Azim Hamzeian

Email:ahamzeian@semnan.ac.ir

Tel:+982331533544

    Fax:+982333654083

 

Head of Motor Behavior Department

Dr. Mohammad Ali Soltanian

                 Email: ma.sol.66@semnan.ac.ir

Tel: +982331533494

    Fax:+982333654083

Head of Jurisprudence and law Department

Dr. Mahdi Movahedi Moheb

Email: movahedi@profs.semnan.ac.ir

Tel: +982331533493

    Fax:+982333654083    

 

Head of Law Department

Dr. Mohammad Abuata   

Email: abouata@semnan.ac.ir

Tel: +982331533542

    Fax:+982333654083

 

Head of General Linguistics Department

Dr. Sayyed Hossein Razavian

Email: Razavian@semnan.ac.ir

Tel: +982331533461

    Fax:+982333654083    

 

Head of Arabic Department

Dr. Ali Zeighami

Email zeighami@semnan.ac.ir

Tel: +982331533482

    Fax:+982333654139    

Head of General Religion Knowledge Department

Mr. Hassan Doost Mohammadi

Email: hdoostmohammadi@semnan.ac.ir

Tel: +982331533549

    Fax:+982333654083